Staff Profiles

Deborah

Deborah Woods

CEO

Patricia

Patricia Lewis

Senior Executive Manager

Email: patricia.lewis@grams.asn.au

Responsible for supporting GRAMS team to gain QIC accreditation and maintain quality, safety and governance systems within the organisation.

Karen J. Milford

Karen J. Milford Vicary (nee Miller)

Healthy for Life Coordinator

The Healthy for Life (HfL) program is all about providing improved services for Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander people “For you, your baby, your family and your community.”

My role includes ensuring that HfL activities are integrated into organisational structures and processes, reporting and statistics, snapshots with trend analyses, coordination of clinical audits to provide for evaluation of service delivery, training and implementation of data input, liaising with stakeholders and service providers to increase knowledge and perspective within our area of service, coordination of staff training in relation to our Patient Information Recall System and staff support as well as any other duties necessary to ensure the effective and efficient operation of the organisation as a whole.

Tony

Tony Dodd

Clinical/ Administration Support Officer

Email: tony.dodd@grams.asn.au

To provide leadership and facilitate engagement in the area of Men’s Health across Geraldton the Midwest and Murchison regions.

Erin

Erin Mongoo

Medicare Compliance Officer

Email: erin.mongoo@grams.asn.au

I deal with with Medicare side of GRAMS,

How can we improve our Quality of Care to our Patients.

Sharon

Sharon Oxenham

Corporate Services Manager

Davies

Davies Chibale

Human Resources Manager

Email: davies.chibale@grams.asn.au

-        Managing the GRAMS Human Resources (HR) unit.

-        Managing and coordinating GRAMS change management processes

-        Ensuring all GRAMS HR systems are maintained to legislative requirements or best practice.

-        Coordinating the GRAMS staff recruitment

Bree

Bree Whitby

Administration Assistance

Email: bree.whitby@grams.asn.au

Marilyn

Marilyn Whitby

Corporate Services Officer

Email: marilyn.whitby@grams.asn.au

  • Human Resources Duties
  • Staff Recruitment and Induction
  • Employee Issues
Kailah

Kailah Dodd

Receptionist

Email: kailah.dodd@grams.asn.au